Picture
Happy Valentine's Day! I made pink heart shaped pancakes for breakfast and served it with pink mile of coarse. Daddy was on a business trip so I celebrated Valentine's Day with my two little love bugs. Below are some activities we worked on this week. I realized that I didn't take very many pictures this week and I didn't want to duplicate a ton with previous posts. So be sure to check out my post "What's on our  Trays Tuesday". (2/14/12) this week since I didn't get a pictures of the kids doing all the activities. I also did a separate blog all about our Dental Health activites. See my Fun Friday- Dental Health post 2/17/12.

On another note, I am asking prayers for the Pierce family who lost their son (only 2 years old) last night when he lost his battle with Leigh's Disease. Please pray for grace, comfort and healing for this family. Little Jack was an adorable little boy with the biggest smile. You can learn a little more about the family by clicking here. You can also visit their Facebook page. Or read this article about the family.My heart is just breaking for this family.

Also check out our trays for this week here. Check out our Fun Friday activity here. Be sure to check out 1+1+1=1, Preschool Corner, Living Montessori Now, and the TGIF Linky Party to see what others are doing this week. I've added a Follow me on twitter button if you'd like to follow our journey. A Big Thanks to Living Montessori Now which has featured our activites on their Facebook page two weeks in a row:)

This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
2/19/2012 09:45:29 am

Lots of fun! Love the painted toast!

Peg stackers are a hit at my house too. Even with my 11 year old.

Popping in from pre-k corner

Reply
2/20/2012 05:06:36 am

How fun! I love the painted toast and filling in the letters with buttons! It looks like a great Valentine's Day! Thank you so much for linking up at Teach me Tuesday--I hope we see you again tomorrow!

Reply
3/3/2013 07:37:42 pm

Enough care should devote our teeth to be healthy.

Reply
2/2/2015 01:19:17 pm

I realized that I didn't take very many pictures this week and I didn't want to duplicate a ton with previous posts. So be sure to check out my post "What's on our Trays Tuesday".

Reply



Leave a Reply.